Soccer Schedule

Spring:18 // Co-ed Soccer // Tuesday // 7 Week-League

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 10

Byes
It's about to get Messi
  Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Undecided F C [1]
vs
 
  Savos United [8]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  M [5]
vs
 
  Last Minute [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 17

2 Rosters Close
Byes
Last Minute
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Misfits Football Club [2]
vs
 
  M [3]
8:30 PM
 
  Sweaty & Sexy [5]
vs
 
  Undecided F C [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 24

3 Avoid Forfeits
Byes
Savos United
  Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  It's about to get Messi [0]
vs
 
  M [9]
7:30 PM
 
  Last Minute [0]
vs
 
  Sweaty & Sexy [6]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 1

4 Team Photo Week
Byes
Sweaty & Sexy
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Undecided F C [5]
vs
 
  M [6]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 8

Byes
Misfits Football Club
  Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  M [1]
vs
 
  Sweaty & Sexy [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Last Minute [4]
vs
 
  Savos United [5]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 15

Playoffs coming soon
Byes
It's about to get Messi, M, Misfits Football Club, Savos United , Sweaty & Sexy
  Field 3
6:30 PM
 
  Undecided F C [0]
vs
 
  Last Minute [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 22

Byes
Undecided F C
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  M [2]
vs
 
  Savos United [5]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 29

Playoffs coming soon
Make Up Games From Rain Out
Byes
Last Minute , M, Undecided F C
  Field 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 5

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 12

PLAYOFFS