Flag Football Schedule

Spring:18 // Men's Flag Football // Tuesday // Intermediate

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 17

1 Welcome Banner General
Byes
Diversity, McBallers
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [14]
vs
 
  Prestige Worldwide [6]
7:30 PM
 
  Land Sharks [32]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [13]
8:30 PM
 
  Typical Toddlers [20]
vs
 
  Who Dats [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 24

2 Rosters Close
Byes
Land Sharks, Washed Up
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Diversity [6]
vs
  McBallers [27]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Who Dats [30]
vs
 
  No Punt Intended [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 1

3 Avoid Forfeits
Byes
Prestige Worldwide, Who Dats
  Field 2
6:30 PM
 
  Land Sharks [30]
vs
 
  Diversity [6]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  No Punt Intended [0]
vs
 
  Washed Up [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 8

4 Team Photo Week
Byes
No Punt Intended, Typical Toddlers
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Who Dats [32]
vs
 
  Land Sharks [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 15

Byes
Diversity, McBallers
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Washed Up [12]
vs
 
  Who Dats [27]
8:30 PM
 
  Land Sharks [14]
vs
 
  Typical Toddlers [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 22

Playoffs coming soon
Byes
Land Sharks, Washed Up
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 29

Byes
Prestige Worldwide, Who Dats
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 5

Playoffs Football
Byes
No Punt Intended, Typical Toddlers
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 12

Playoffs Football
PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 19

Playoffs Football
PLAYOFFS